Changying Xinzhi
CN
Changying Xinzhi
Company Profile
Changying Xinzhi
Founded in July 1990, Changying Xinzhi Technology Co., Ltd. is a listed company (Stock Code: 002664) that has long been committed to the supply of motors and their core parts based on independent innovation, product R & D and mold development, a national high-tech enterprise, one of the top ten enterprises in China's automotive electronics and electrical appliances industry, a green enterprise in Zhejiang Province and a senior certification enterprise by the customs. The company is mainly engaged in the R & D, production and sales of various motors and their core parts, and provides professional supporting services for many large motor and electrical manufacturers at home and abroad, such as Valeo, Bosch, Denso, etc. it is the world's largest supplier of stator core of automobile generator.
Changying Xinzhi
Changying Xinzhi
Changying Xinzhi
Changying Xinzhi
Changying Xinzhi
corporate culture
Create value for customers, improve quality of life, and promote social development/div>
  • Enterprise Mission
    Enterprise Mission
    Build energy-efficient and lightweight motor parts to reduce global energy consumption!
  • Enterprise Vision
    Enterprise Vision
    We are committed to becoming a world-class motor parts manufacturer!
  • Management Idea
    Management Idea
    Treat people with integrity and win with quality
  • Quality Policy
    Quality Policy
    First class quality, improvement, innovation and Implementation
  • Core Values
    Core Values
    Integrity, pragmatism, innovation and win-win
Honorary qualification
100+

Patent certificate accumulation

95

Domestic registered trademark

20+

Invention patent

1

International registered trademark

Changying Xinzhi
Changying Xinzhi
Changying Xinzhi
Changying Xinzhi
strategic planning
In combination with the development trend of the industry and the company, and based on the analysis of PDCA and SWOT, we hereby formulate our three-year development strategic plan for 2021-2023. It has deployed the company's operation objectives and strategies for the next three years, pointed out the direction for the work and development of all staff of Changying credit quality in the next three years, and also described the grand blueprint of Changying credit quality for us. Looking forward to the future, all colleagues of Changying Xinzhi will be more enthusiastic, always adhering to the value concept of "treating people with integrity and winning with quality", make oars with dreams, focus on sails, meet new challenges and opportunities, and strive to create a century old famous enterprise for the company!
Changying Xinzhi
Strategic objectives
The company takes responsibility as the first, pragmatism, and efficiency as the code of conduct, and aims to create energy-efficient, lightweight motor parts and become the benchmark of the domestic stamping industry. In the next three years, we will persevere in the strategic policy of "management digitization, production intelligence, personnel specialization the stability of key personnel, strictly control the incoming material quality and the quality of products before delivery".
Changying Xinzhi

长鹰信质
EN
长鹰信质
公司介绍
长鹰·信质
长鹰信质科技股份有限公司始创于1990年7月,是一家长期致力于以自主创新、产品研发、模具开发为基础实现电机及其核心零部件供应的上市公司(股票代码: 002664)、 国家高新技术企业、中国汽车电子电器行业十强企业、浙江省绿色企业、海关高级认证企业。公司主要从事各类电机及其核心零部件的研发、生产和销售,为国内外众多大型电机电器厂商提供专业配套服务,如法雷奥(Valeo)、博世(Bosch)、电装(Denso)等,系全球最大的汽车发电机定子铁芯供应商。
长鹰信质
长鹰信质
长鹰信质
长鹰信质
长鹰信质
企业文化
为顾客创造价值,提升生活品质, 推动社会发展
  • 企业使命
    企业使命
    打造高能效、轻量化电机零部件, 降低全球能源消耗!
  • 企业愿景
    企业愿景
    致力于成为全球一流的电机零部件服务商!
  • 经营理念
    经营理念
    诚信待人,以质取胜
  • 质量方针
    质量方针
    一等品质、改善、革新、执行
  • 核心价值观
    核心价值观
    诚信、务实、创新、共赢
荣誉资质
100+

专利证书累计

95

国内注册商标

20+

发明专利

1

国际注册商标

长鹰信质
长鹰信质
长鹰信质
长鹰信质
战略规划
现结合行业及公司发展趋势,在基于PDCA及SWOT分析的基础上,制定我司2021-2023年三年发展战略规划。对公司未来三年的运营目标和战略进行了部署,为长鹰信质全体人员未来三年的工作及发展指明了方向,也为我们描绘了长鹰信质的宏伟蓝图。展望未来,长鹰信质全体同仁将会以更加饱满的热情,始终秉承“诚信待人,以质取胜”的价值理念,以梦想做桨,专注为帆,去迎接新的挑战和机遇,为公司争创百年名企而努力奋斗!
长鹰信质
战略目标
公司以责任为先、务实为本、效能至上为行为准则,以打造高能效、轻量化的电机零部件,成为国内冲压行业的标杆为愿景,未来三年将持之以恒做好“三化、一稳定、严进严出”的战略方针。
长鹰信质